Structure of Governing Body Committees 2023/24

Full Governing Body Members	
Ian Grant (Chair of Governors)	
Mohammed Ali (Vice Chair of Governors / LA Governor)	
Emma Walters (Foundation Governor)	
Chris Chorlton (Incumbent)	
Shahzia Alam (Parent Governor)	
Taeba Ahmed (Parent Governor)	
Jasmin Arif (Staff Governor)	
Diane Smith (Headteacher)	
,	,
Curriculum and Pastoral Committee	Staffing and Finance Committee
lan Grant (Chair of Governors)	Mohammed Ali (Chair of Staffing & Finance)
Emma Walters	Taeba Ahmed
Jasmin Arif	lan Grant
Diane Smith	Shahzia Alam
	Diane Smith
Year Group Linked	Subject Linked
Reception – Ian Grant	Maths & Safer Recruitment – Ian Grant
Y1 – Emma Walters	English / RE – Emma Walters
Y2 – Taeba Ahmed	Wider Curriculum – Taeba Ahmed
Y3 – Jasmin Arif	Safeguarding - Mohammed Ali
Y4 – Shahzia Alam	Pupil Premium – tbc
Y5 – Mohammed Ali	SEND & CLA -Jasmin Arif
Y6 – Chris Chorlton	Health & Safety – Chris Chorlton
CLE	ERK
Mandy Simmons	(Local Authority)